WILCO AREA CAREER CENTER

MEET THE BOARD OF CONTROL



Rod Westfall Board President District 202 rwestfall@psd202.org Member Since 2011 Next Election—Spring 2025

Peggy Kunz Board Secretary District 209U pkunz@209u.net Member Since 2011 Next Election-Spring 2025

Dr. Glenn Wood General Board Member District 202 gwood@psd202.org Member Since 2014

Danielle Valiente General Board Member District 255U Danielle.valiente@rc255.net Member Since 2019

Tammi Conn General Board Member District 365U tconn@vvsd.org Member Since 2013

Dr. Lisa Caparelli Fiscal Agent for Board Will County ROE Lcaparelli-ruff@willroe.org Member Since 2023 Gary Gray Board Vice-President District 210 ggray@lhs210.net Member Since 2015 Next Election—Spring 2027

Matt Swick General Board Member District 209U mswick@209u.net Member Since 2016

Tina Malak General Board Member District 210 tmalak@lhs210.net Member Since 2021

Chris Cavanaugh General Board Member District 255U ctcav@hotmail.com Member Since 2018 Next Election-Spring 2023

Victor Zack General Board Member District 365U zackvd@vvsd.org Member Since 2017 Next Election-Spring 2025